Finance Committee

Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is a subcommittee of the Town Council, composed of three councilors and staffed by the Finance Director.
Current committee members:

  • Christopher Watkinson (chair)
  • Daniel Ankeles
  • John Perreault

Committee Charge

The Finance Committee was established by the Town Council in August, 2014.

Finance Committee Policy (amended 6/4/2018)

Meeting Times

Finance Committee meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday of each month at 6:00 – 7:30 PM. Adjustments to the schedule may be made as needed.

Meetings take place at 85 Union Street, in Council Chambers or Room 206.

Agendas, meeting materials and minutes

2019 Meetings

2018 Meetings

2017 Meetings

2016 Meetings

2015 Meetings

2014 Meetings