Conservation Commission

Conservation Commission

Commission Members

  • Sandy Stott, Chair            (appointment expires 5/1/2020)
  • Amanda Bunker               (appointment expires 5/1/2021)
  • Sarah Carr                         (appointment expires 5/1/2021)
  • Stephen Cohen                 (appointment expires 5/1/2020)
  • Tom Rumpf                      (appointment expires 5/1/2019)
  • Kurt Stinson                     (appointment expires 5/1/2021)
  • Steve Tibbetts                  (appointment expires 5/1/2019)

For more details about the Commission or to obtain information on becoming a member, please contact the Department of Planning and Development at (207) 725-6660.

Commission Meetings
Meetings of the Brunswick Conservation Commission are (generally) held the 1st Thursday of the month at 4:30pm in Council Chambers at Town Hall, 85 Union Street.

Click here for meeting dates, including downloadable agendas and other information.

Conservation Commission Ordinance
Town Owned Open Space Inventory Part 1 / Part 2
Rural Brunswick Smart Growth provisions