Downtown Brunswick & The Outer Pleasant Street Corridor Master Plan Implementation Committee

Master Plan Implementation Committee

(MPIC) Committee Members

  • Margo Knight, Chair
  • Thomas Barter
  • Andrew Hill
  • Debora King
  • Jane Millett
  • Deirdra Perry
  • Toby Tarpinian
  • Kathy Wilson

Affiliate Committees:
Visual Quality Committee (BDA Committee)

The Committee’s Charge
Vision for the Downtown Area by Focus Group



Parking Reports and Maps


Click here for meeting dates, agendas and minutes