Get More Information

Get More Information

Department Name Email Phone Fax
Assessing Cathleen M. Jamison cjamison@brunswickme.org 725-6650 725-6663
Codes Enforcement Jeffrey B. Hutchinson jhutchinson@brunswickme.org 725-6651 725-6663
Economic Development Linda Smith lsmith@brunswickme.org 721-0292 725-6663
Emergency Management Kenneth Brillant kbrillant@brunswickme.org 725-5541 725-6638
Emergency Medical Kenneth Brillant kbrillant@brunswickme.org 725-5541 725-6638
Finance Julia Henze jhenze@brunswickme.org 725-6652 725-4107
Fire Department Kenneth Brillant kbrillant@brunswickme.org 725-5541 725-6638
Health Officer Jeffrey M. Emerson jemerson@brunswickme.org 725-5541 725-6638
Human Resources Jessica B. Factor jfactor@brunswickme.org 725-6659 725-6663
Human Services Judy Hardy Goddard jgoddard@brunswickme.org 725-6661 725-6636
Marine Resources Daniel R. Devereaux ddevereaux@brunswickpd.org 725-6631 725-6627
Natural Resources Anna M. Breinich abreinich@brunswickme.org 725-6639 725-6663
Parks & Recreation Thomas M. Farrell tfarrell@brunswickme.org 725-6656 725-0148
Planning & Development Anna M. Breinich abreinich@brunswickme.org 725-6660 725-6663
Police Department Richard J. Rizzo rrizzo@brunswickpd.org 725-5521 725-6627
Public Works John A. Foster jfoster@brunswickme.org 725-6654 725-6655
School Department Paul Perzanoski pperzanoski@brunswick.k12.me.us 319-1900 725-1700
Tax Collector Julia Henze jhenze@brunswickme.org 725-6652 725-4107
Town Clerk Fran Smith smithfm@brunswickme.org 725-6658 725-6663
Town Manager John Eldridge jeldridge@brunswickme.org 725-6659
TTY: 725-5521
725-6663
TV 3 Television Bryan Cobb, Pete Compagna tv3@brunswickme.org 725-0614 725-6663
Weights & Measures Louis Levesque 729-9082
Vehicle Registration Ashley Wright awright@brunswickme.org 725-6657 725-4107
Voter Registration Fran Smith smithfm@brunswickme.org 725-6658 725-6663