Holidays

The 2020 holidays observed by the Town of Brunswick are:

  • January 1, 2020, Wednesday, New Year's Day
  • January 20, Monday, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 17, Monday, President's Day
  • April 20, Monday, Patriots Day
  • May 25, Monday, Memorial Day
  • July 4, Friday, Independence Day
  • September 7, Monday, Labor Day
  • October 12, Monday, Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day
  • November 11, Wednesday, Veteran's Day
  • November 26, Thursday, Thanksgiving Day
  • November 27, Friday, Day After Thanksgiving
  • December 25, Friday, Christmas Day